first alt

 

Our company under the brand name "ALUSTYLE" is a manufacturer of aluminum composite panels, which are very popular todayand are actively used in modern construction due to their excellent performance characteristics, providing a long service life and individual appearance to buildings of different purposes.


Composite panels ALUSTYLE consist of two sheets of aluminum, between which there is a polymer filler, the total thickness of the panel is 4 mm. The front side of the composite panel is painted in various colors using a paint coating based on PVDF or PE.

PDF or PE technology

The high level of modern production of aluminum composite panels makes it possible to produce composite panels of almost any color gamut.

 

 

second text

Alucobond is an aluminum composite panel, a building facing composite material. The panels consist of two pre-painted aluminum sheets with a thickness of up to 0.5 mm, between which a polymer sheet based on low-pressure polyethylene is glued (pressed). General application is external lining using ventilated facade technology. These panelsare also used for washableinterior, wear-resistant cladding in public places, for advertising structures and temporary exhibition pavilions.

Наша компания под брендом «ALUSTYLE» является производителем алюминиевых композитных панелей, которые на сегодняшний день имеют большую популярность и активно используются в современном строительстве благодаря отличным эксплуатационным характеристикам, обеспечивающим длительный срок службы и индивидуальный внешний вид сооружениям различного назначения.

Композитные панели ALUSTYLE – состоят из двух листов алюминия, между которыми находится полимерный наполнитель, общая толщина панели 4 мм. Лицевая сторона композитной панели окрашена в различные цвета с помощью лакокрасочного покрытия на основе PVDF или PE.Технология PDF или PE
Высокий уровень современного производства алюминиевых композитных панелей дает возможность изготовить композитные панели практически любой цветн6ой гаммы.


Alucobond (Алюкобонд) – это алюминиевая композитная панель строительный облицовочный композитный материал. Панели состоят из двух предварительно окрашенных алюминиевых листов толщиной до 0,5 мм, между которыми вклеен ( запрессован ) полимерный лист на основе полиэтилена низкого давления. Общая применение – наружная облицовка с использованием технологии вентилируемого фасада. Применяются также для внутренней моющейся, износостойкой облицовки в общественных местах, для рекламных конструкций и временных выставочных павильонов.